Latest News

Announcement
September Changes 2021
1 month ago Thu 12th Aug 2021
There will be changes to your service from September. Click here to read the latest details of bus chanages and service improvements.
General
Update School Services September 2021
1 month ago Sat 31st Jul 2021
Red Rose Travel Pround to Announce we will be taking over School Service to Dr Challoner's Grammer School in Little Chalfont (180/181) and Royal Latin School In Buckingham (60)
Help & guides
GUIDE How To Purchase Your Term Pass
1 month ago Wed 28th Jul 2021
A helpful guide to aid you with purchasing your child a term pass from September.
General
New 17 Service From 31st July 2021
2 months ago Thu 22nd Jul 2021
Red Rose Travel Proud to announce we will be introducing a brand new Service 17 From Aylesbury to Bicester Every Hour 6 days a week  From Saturday 31st July 2021...
General
Face Covering From 19th July 2021
2 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
Passenger Notice ...
Announcement
School Services 2021
3 months ago Wed 9th Jun 2021
Dear Customers...
Announcement
School Service Update 2020 2021
5 months ago Tue 27th Apr 2021
Dear Parents/Carers...
General
Red Rose Travel Covid19
8 months ago Mon 11th Jan 2021
Red Group are going the extra mile to keep you safe whilst you travel with us. We have invested more than £40,000 on hand sanitiser units, driver door shields and the latest sanitising equipment. ...
Announcement
Contactless Payments
1 year ago Sun 1st Dec 2019
Contacless Payments accepted on all Services